Selasa, 20 September 2011

Simple Plan "Your Love Is A Lie"

Simple Plan is a pop punk band Canadian. The band has had no line up changes since its inception in 1999. Members are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), S├ębastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), David Desrosiers (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums and percussion). the band's style is a classic punk energy and modern pop sonics. this band many has fans that like the this post we can look Simple Plan Pictures...
Simple Plan Black and White Photo
Simple Plan Cover Album
Simple Plan Pose
Simple Plan Hairstyle
Simple Plan Great Fashion Style
Simple Plan Poster

Simple Plan - Your Love Is A Lie

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar